Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn  youtube

Members Area
Chapters Chapters Close

IPAC Canada


Saskatchewan Professionals in Infection Control

2019 Executive

President: Sherry Engel (On mat leave)
Email:     Please contact Past President Karrie Yausie (see info below)                                              

President Elect and President: Lesley McLean
Email: lesley.mclean@saskhealthauthority.ca

Membership/Treasurer: Alyssa Baade
Email: alyssa.baade@saskhealthauthority.ca

Programs/Projects: Cheyanne Roth (on mat leave as of March 2019)
Email: contact acting Programs /Projects  gwen.cerkowniak@saskhealthauthority.ca

Secretary:  Melayna Fusick (on Mat Leave  until September - contact other exec. for assistance)      

Past President:  Karrie Yausie                                                                                                          Email:  karrie.yausie@saskhealthauthority.ca                                                                                   

Chapter Webmaster: Gwen Cerkowniak
Email: gwen.cerkowniak@saskhealthauthority.ca