IPAC SASKPIC Executive

Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn

Members Area
Chapters Chapters Close

IPAC Canada

IPAC SASKPIC

Saskatchewan Professionals in Infection Control
(IPAC SASKPIC)

2018 Executive

President: Karrie Yausie (Rambridge)
Email: karrie.rambridge@saskatoonhealthregion.ca

President Elect: Sherry Engel
Email: sherry.engel@saskatoonhealthregion.ca

Membership/Treasurer: Robin Johnson
Email: robin.johnson@rqhealth.ca

Programs/Projects: Cheyanne Roth
Email: cheyanne.roth@rqhealth.ca

Secretary:  Melayna Fusick                                                                                                              Email:  melayna.fusick@saskatoonhealthregion.ca

Chapter Webmaster: Gwen Cerkowniak
Email: gwen.cerkowniak@saskatoonhealthregion.ca