Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn  youtube

Members Area
Chapters Chapters Close

IPAC Canada

IPAC SASKPIC

Saskatchewan Professionals in Infection Control
(IPAC SASKPIC)

Executive Members

President: Karrie Yausie
Email: karrie.yausie@saskhealthauthority.ca

President Elect:  Amanda Peterson
Email:  amanda.peterson@saskhealthauthority.ca

Membership/Treasurer:  Alyssa Baade
Email: alyssa.baade@saskhealthauthority.ca

Programs/Projects:  Robin Howden
Email: robin.howden@saskhealthauthority.ca

Secretary:  Melayna Fusick   
Email:  melayna.fusick@saskhealthauthority.ca

Chapter Webmaster:  Melissa Renwick
Email:  melissa.renwick@saskhealthauthority.ca

Member At Large:  Rhianna Matschke-Neufeld
Email:  rhianna.matschke-neufeld@saskhealthauthority.ca

Questions/Concerns:  ipacsaskpic@ipac-canada.org